Warning: include_once(/data/20/2/106/112/2106601/user/2311149/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/nextgen-gallery/admin/tinymce/tinymce.php) [function.include-once]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /data/20/2/106/112/2106601/user/2311149/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/nextgen-gallery/nggallery.php on line 288

Warning: include_once() [function.include]: Failed opening '/data/20/2/106/112/2106601/user/2311149/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/nextgen-gallery/admin/tinymce/tinymce.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/share/php:/usr/services/vux/lib/php') in /data/20/2/106/112/2106601/user/2311149/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/nextgen-gallery/nggallery.php on line 288
Christian Authors, Brandilyn Collins | Alive Literary
  • Non-Fiction
  • Collins, Brandilyn

    Visit Brandilyn's Website

    Brandilyn Collins is the bestselling author of Dead of Night, Eyes of Elisha, Web of Lies and other novels. Brandilyn is also known for her distinctive book on fiction-writing techniques, Getting Into Character: Seven Secrets a Novelist Can Learn From Actors (John Wiley & Sons). The Writer magazine named Getting into Character one of the best books on writing published in 2002. When she’s not writing, Brandilyn can be found teaching the craft of fiction at writers’ conferences. She and her family divide their time between homes in the California Bay Area and northern Idaho.


    Gone to Ground: A Novel

    Gone to Ground: A Novel

    Over the Edge by Brandilyn Collins

    Over the Edge

    Deceit by Brandilyn Collins


    Exposure by Brandilyn Collins


    Dark Pursuit by Brandilyn Collins

    Dark Pursuit

    Always Watching by Brandilyn Collins

    Always Watching

    Last Breath by Brandilyn Collins

    Last Breath

    Final Touch by Brandilyn Collins

    Final Touch

    Violet Dawn by Brandilyn Collins

    Violet Dawn

    Coral Moon by Brandilyn Collins

    Coral Moon

    Crimson Eve by Brandilyn Collins

    Crimson Eve

    Amber Morn by Brandilyn Collins

    Amber Morn