Warning: include_once(/data/20/2/106/112/2106601/user/2311149/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/nextgen-gallery/admin/tinymce/tinymce.php) [function.include-once]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /data/20/2/106/112/2106601/user/2311149/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/nextgen-gallery/nggallery.php on line 288

Warning: include_once() [function.include]: Failed opening '/data/20/2/106/112/2106601/user/2311149/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/nextgen-gallery/admin/tinymce/tinymce.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/share/php:/usr/services/vux/lib/php') in /data/20/2/106/112/2106601/user/2311149/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/nextgen-gallery/nggallery.php on line 288
Christian Authors, Diane Noble | Alive Literary
  • Non-Fiction
  • Noble, Diane

    Diane Noble

    Visit Diane Noble's Website

    Diane Noble is the author of eighteen books, including contemporary mysteries and suspense, along with several novellas, devotionals, and nonfiction books for women.

    She is a two-time recipient of the Silver Angel Award for Media Excellence and was a recent double finalist for the Romance Writers of America prestigious RITA Award.

    Time spent with family and friends has become more precious than ever before; time spent with her husband—whether on research trips or “Jeeping” across backcountry roads—is a joy-filled celebration; and every moment spent at the computer spinning her latest tale, her fingers flying across the keyboard, is a reason to dance.


    The Betrayal: Brides of Gabriel

    The Betrayal

    The Sister Wife by Diane Noble

    The Sister Wife

    The Veil by Diane Noble

    The Veil

    Through the Fire by Diane Noble

    Through the Fire

    Angels Undercover by Diane Noble

    Angels Undercover