Warning: include_once(/data/20/2/106/112/2106601/user/2311149/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/nextgen-gallery/admin/tinymce/tinymce.php) [function.include-once]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /data/20/2/106/112/2106601/user/2311149/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/nextgen-gallery/nggallery.php on line 288

Warning: include_once() [function.include]: Failed opening '/data/20/2/106/112/2106601/user/2311149/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/nextgen-gallery/admin/tinymce/tinymce.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/share/php:/usr/services/vux/lib/php') in /data/20/2/106/112/2106601/user/2311149/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/nextgen-gallery/nggallery.php on line 288
Christian Authors, Jill Elizabeth Nelson | Alive Literary
  • Non-Fiction
  • Nelson, Jill Elizabeth

    Jill Nelson

    Visit Jill Nelson's Website

    Jill Elizabeth Nelson is the author of the critically acclaimed To Catch a Thief series of romantic suspense.

    From her “whodunit” mind flows a unique blend of adventure and romance seasoned with humor and pathos. In addition to novelist, she wears the hats of journalist, essayist, blogger, and book reviewer.

    She frequently speaks to church, library and civic groups, as well as reading clubs and writers groups, on a variety of topics listed on her web site.


    Season of Danger

    Season of Danger: Silent Night, Deadly Night by Hannah Alexander & Mistletoe & Mayhem by Jill Elizabeth Nelson

    Legacy of Lies by Jill Nelson

    Legacy of Lies

    Calculated Revenge

    Calculated Revenge

    Witness to Murder by Jill Nelson

    Witness to Murder

    Evidence of Murder by Jill Nelson

    Evidence of Murder