Warning: include_once(/data/20/2/106/112/2106601/user/2311149/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/nextgen-gallery/admin/tinymce/tinymce.php) [function.include-once]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /data/20/2/106/112/2106601/user/2311149/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/nextgen-gallery/nggallery.php on line 288

Warning: include_once() [function.include]: Failed opening '/data/20/2/106/112/2106601/user/2311149/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/nextgen-gallery/admin/tinymce/tinymce.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/share/php:/usr/services/vux/lib/php') in /data/20/2/106/112/2106601/user/2311149/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/nextgen-gallery/nggallery.php on line 288
Lewis, Jon | Alive Literary
  • Non-Fiction
  • Lewis, Jon

    Jon S. Lewis

    Visit Jon S. Lewis' Website

    J.S. Lewis is best known as the co-author of the acclaimed Grey Griffins Trilogy. After selling nearly a million copies, Lewis and his writing partner, Derek Benz, have teamed up with legendary publisher Little Brown to produce a new series based on the original property. The Brimstone Key, the first book in the Grey Griffins Clockwork Chronicles debuts June, 2010. A graduate of Arizona State University’s Walter Cronkite School of Broadcasting, Lewis has explored an eclectic career that includes news reporting , radio production, animation, graphic design, web development, mural painting, speech writing, video game development, voice over work, and marketing. He currently resides in Arizona with his wife and children.



    Alienation: A C.H.A.O.S. Trilogy by Jon S. Lewis

    Invasion: A C.H.A.O.S. Novel by Jon S. Lewis

    Invasion: A C.H.A.O.S. Novel by Jon S. Lewis